Will I lose my zones if I uninstall the browser?
Yes. Zones are stored in that browser, not in an account, so uninstalling the browser removes them.
Updated 9/28/2026
Yes. Zones are stored in that browser, not in an account, so uninstalling the browser removes them.
Updated 9/28/2026