Do I keep Pro access until the end of the billing period?
Yes. Cancel at period end keeps Pro features until Access until / period end on Settings → Billing. Past-due subscriptions may also keep access through a short grace period.
Prerequisites
Canceled-at-period-end Pro.
Steps
Check the date
- Settings → Billing lists period end / access until.
Updated Nov 4, 2026